Whats the deal with this ImageGaming server i found?
Name: ImageGaming [Hardcore] Uk (I believe the exact same name as Img Server)
IP: 209.40.100.104:28961
Server info:
Admin: ImageGaming + RAF clan
Location: Poundhost UK
Website: ImageGaming
Email: admin@imagegaming.com
Pb: Off
This is our old server isnt it? Same Website and Email, i remember the RAF clan described as "Admins" on the info, and Poundhost is where we used to be hosted?
Although i have tried several old rcon passwords, i cant really remember many from the Img era.
But is this your server Blunks? Free and forgotten or payed for and forgotten?
Source: Call of duty server info,[ ImageGaming [HardCore] UK | Call of Duty 4 Server Information | Game-Monitor.com :: Server Search, Monitoring, Stats and more ]
As u can see its not very populated, but if its free, and actually our it can easily be re-populated as its Pb-disabled.


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks








Reply With Quote








) And JarHead had been playing their since it started (like 2 weeks before) and was livid!


Bookmarks